HOME OF THE FORENSIC DOG DNA DATABASEActivate0800 193 3640  
HOME SHOP
ABOUT US

Events

DNA Protected Roadshow
DNA Protected Events
DNA Protected Event
DNA Protected Event

The DNA Protected team attend many events throughout the year, these are often police community engagement days, country fairs or dog shows. This gives us a chance to promote DNA Protected and the accessories, but also discuss peoples concerns about dog theft in the UK.

Here’s a list of events where you can come and see us:

Title Location When
Discover Dogs at the ExCel ExCel, London (Stand TS105) Saturday, 20 November 2021 - Sunday, 21 November 2021 Info

Sorry you missed us at . . .

Title Location When
Gloucestershire Constabulary Community Engagement Sandford Parks Lido, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire Saturday, 09 October 2021 Info
Gloucestershire Constabulary Community Engagement Cirencester Park, Cirencester Saturday, 25 September 2021 Info
Millets Farm Family Dog Show Millets Farm, Oxfordshire Saturday, 25 September 2021 Info
Gloucestershire Constabulary Community Engagement The Club, Tuffley, Gloucester Sunday, 19 September 2021 Info
Moreton in Marsh Show Moreton-in-Marsh Showground Saturday, 04 September 2021 Info
Gloucestershire Constabulary Community Engagement Gloucestershire Constabulary HQ Saturday, 14 August 2021 Info
Cotswold Show Cirencester Park Saturday, 14 August 2021 - Sunday, 15 August 2021 Info
All About Dogs Newbury Showground, Berkshire Saturday, 31 July 2021 - Sunday, 01 August 2021 Info
All About Dogs Blenheim, Oxfordshire Saturday, 03 July 2021 - Sunday, 04 July 2021 Info