Events

The DNA Protected team attend many events throughout the year, these are often police community engagement days, country fairs or dog shows. This gives us a chance to promote DNA Protected and the accessories, but also discuss peoples concerns about dog theft in the UK.

Here’s a list of events where you can come and see us:

Marlborough Town FC - Family Fun Day

Saturday, 02 July 2022

https://www.facebook.com/MTFC.sn82bg/

Elcot Lane, Marlborough, SN8 2BG

Open Event

Dogstival Jubilee Celebration - Broadlands Park

Saturday, 04 June 2022 - Sunday, 05 June 2022

https://dogstival.co.uk/

Broadlands Park, Romsey, SO51 9ZD

Open Event

Crufts 2022 (The Kennel Club) at the NEC

Thursday, 10 March 2022 - Sunday, 13 March 2022

https://www.crufts.org.uk/

The NEC, Birmingham (stand 5-172)

Open Event

Discover Dogs at the ExCel

Saturday, 20 November 2021 - Sunday, 21 November 2021

https://www.discoverdogs.org.uk/

ExCel, London (Stand TS105)

Open Event

Gloucestershire Constabulary Community Engagement

Saturday, 09 October 2021

https://bit.ly/3mrJhGe

Sandford Parks Lido, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

Open Event

Millets Farm Family Dog Show

Saturday, 25 September 2021

https://milletsfarmcentre.com/

Millets Farm, Oxfordshire

Open Event

Gloucestershire Constabulary Community Engagement

Saturday, 25 September 2021

https://www.gloucestershire.police.uk/

Cirencester Park, Cirencester

Invite Only

Gloucestershire Constabulary Community Engagement

Sunday, 19 September 2021

https://www.gloucestershire.police.uk/

The Club, Tuffley, Gloucester

Invite Only

Moreton in Marsh Show

Saturday, 04 September 2021

https://www.moretonshow.co.uk/

Moreton-in-Marsh Showground

Open Event

6

Cotswold Show

Saturday, 14 August 2021 - Sunday, 15 August 2021

https://www.cotswoldshow.co.uk/

Cirencester Park

Open Event

Gloucestershire Constabulary Community Engagement

Saturday, 14 August 2021

https://www.gloucestershire.police.uk/

Gloucestershire Constabulary HQ

Invite Only

All About Dogs Newbury

Saturday, 31 July 2021 - Sunday, 01 August 2021

https://www.allaboutdogsshow.co.uk/

Newbury Showground, Berkshire

Open Event

All About Dogs Blenheim

Saturday, 03 July 2021 - Sunday, 04 July 2021

https://www.allaboutdogsshow.co.uk/

Blenheim, Oxfordshire

Open Event